My “Operating System” is UP and RUNNING!

l_28f54be8603df212a77c6b0ff370e314At the age of 29 I feel I have some things to share with those who are meant to read or see it. I like to write and enjoy photography even more so I will be using a combination of both to intrigue those who are suppose to better overstand my “operating system”. I must say that I am very opinionated and sometimes stubborn too. I say this because more times than not, I choose to release through writing under times of trials and tribulations. So if I am venting and happen to say something that offends anyone…well, then that’s just what’s suppose to happen at that time. Please look into my intent, I stay having good intentions. I also am going to do my best to write more when I am not being faced with adversity even though I am thankful in all times. With that being said, may your journey along with mine be enjoyed fully! GIVE THANKS and GOD BLESS!!!

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. dinahismtravelin
    Sep 19, 2009 @ 17:05:46

    hello my love, so excited to read your blog…good practice for when we start our magazine.
    Love ya
    Dinah

    Reply

  2. mightyjunebugg
    Sep 21, 2009 @ 19:27:38

    YES! Yassi, I’m glad you got this blog up and running and can’t wait to see what you have to share with us from day to day. Make sure you Catagorize your posts with things like “music” “photography” “travel” “reviews” or whatever. If you leave it “uncatagorized” its not good. xoxoxo

    Reply

  3. Danielle Marie Crume
    Sep 28, 2009 @ 03:39:50

    Beautiful!! You gotta link it on your twitter profile so all the people there can find it! Call if you dunno!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

